Kontakt

St. Hubertus Schützenbruderschaft Avenwedde-Friedrichsdorf e.V. von 1892
Alter Schützenplatz 5
33335 Gütersloh
Tel.: +49 (0)5209 2299
Mail: info@hubertus-avenwedde.de

Ansprechpartner Bruderschaft:

Brudermeister

Rainer Peters
r.peters.gt@googlemail.com

2. Brudermeister

Jürgen Dreisilker
dreisilker@gmx.net

 Oberst

Olaf Wickern
olaf.wickern@hgmail.de

 Major

Thorsten Flötotto
kran-dienst@gtelnet.net

 Schriftführerin

Anna Hirsch
anna.hirsch85@web.de

 2. Schriftführerin

Marita Sagemüller
bm.sagemueller@gtelnet.net

 Kassierer

Ralf Kleinebrummel
rkleinebrummel@tuev-nord.de

 

 

 

 Schießmeister

Andreas Gerdtoberens
schuetze.ag@hgmail.de

 2. Schießmeister

Markus Sellmann
markus.sellmann@hotmail.de

Ansprechpartner Damenkorps: 

Vorsitzende Damenkorps

Cornelia Guhra                                cornelia.guhra@online.de

 2. Vorsitzende Damenkorps

Birgit Dreisilker
dreisilker@gmx.net

Ansprechpartner Schießclub: 

 Alter Schützenplatz 5 – 33335 Gütersloh – Tel.: +49 (0)5209 2299   Mail: sc@hubertus-avenwedde.de
 Vorsitzender Schießclub

André Reckersdrees
info@malerbetrieb-reckersdrees.de

 2. Vorsitzender Schießclub

Bernd Kastrup
b.kastrup65@gmx.de

 Schriftführer Schießclub

Jonas Bertz
sc@hubertus-avenwedde.de

 Kassierer Schießclub

Kai Flötotto
sc@hubertus-avenwedde.de

Sportleiter Schießclub

Michael Avenwedde
bgeisenhanslueke@aol.com

Ansprechpartner Jungschützen: 

 Jungschützenmeister

Moritz Hünnemann
moritz-huennemann@ht-feinkost.de

 stellvertr. Jungschützenmeister

Alex Tom Wickern
alexwickern@web.de

 Schriftführerin Jungschützen

Sarah Rodermund
sarah.rodermund61@gmail.com

 Kassierer Jungschützen

Jonas Bertz
jonas.bertz@googlemail.com

© St. Hubertus Schützenbruderschaft 2019